Welcome!HIT FoundationForeclosure PreventionRental PropertiesNews & EventsResourcesLinksVision, Mission, Values


 

"Thank you so much for your support
and all the hard work you do.
The stress and worry that has been lifted
from my shoulders is tremendous."
M.H. - Eaton

Home Is The Foundation

. . . . is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization formed to meet the critical shortage of affordable housing options in rural Preble County, Ohio. The H.I.T Foundation owns several rental properties in Preble County that provide affordable housing to low-income families.

1751 North Barron Street
Eaton, OH 45320

Directions

Board of Directors:

Executive Committee
Mary Bullen, President
Chip Christman, Treasurer
Members
Sheriff Mike Simpson
Sharon Shute
JoAn Kreitzer
Teresa McCown




To apply for services,
you must complete an application.

Request a form be mailed to you using our
Request Information page.


HIT Foundation Fair Housing Policy






 

"Home Is The Foundation"

CONTACT US

Meet the staff:

Bill Hutton
Executive Director
bill@hitfoundation.org


Toni Morgan
Program Coordinator
toni@hitfoundation.org


Ted Landis
Property Manager
ted@hitfoundation.org



Brandy Schoen
Resident Services Coordinator
brandy@hitfoundation.org



Ginger Roth
Office Coordinator
ginger@hitfoundation.org



Deron Newman
Foreclosure Prevention
Program Coordinator - Marketing
dnewman@hitfoundation.org